Vintage Style Inspo

Hello babies of the world.

I’ve been off for a while now but I’m back and better. Was so busy, still busy and I’m going to be more busy but they’ll always be time for my blog.

Yes, so I’m back with a bit of something. The vintage look has been trending on the internet for a while now so I decided to style a look and sauce it up with the ‘bad n boujee’ thing.

Here are some photos I took. Like, I’m so hyped about them. They’re so vintage and I look bad too😂  I hope you like them, drop your comments and give this post a thumbs up, don’t forget to share. 

InstaBox_2017527123839391InstaBox_2017527124123967

InstaBox_201752712413770

What I’m wearing

Top: Thrifted

Skirt: Thrifted (from Thestargazerhouse on IG) 

Fishnet: From Solid_Boutique on IG

Glasses: Both from Debargain on IG

Bandana: Thestargazerhouse on IG 

Choker: Thestargazerhouse on IG

Slides: Nike✔

Go follow these pages on IG and shop with them at affordable prices.

InstaBox_2017527123934641
I 👀 you
InstaBox_2017527123920268
B Calm bishesInstaBox_201752712430972

What I’m wearing 

Blazer: Dad’s closet

Tube: My closet

This is like styling the same outfit in different ways. 

Playlist of the month

Bounce back by Big Sean, Mask off by Future, No Fraud by Nicki Minaj ft Drake n Lil Wayne, Humble by Kendrick Lamar, DNA by Kendrick Lamar, For Life by Runtown, I’m The One by Dj Khalid ft JB, Quavo, Chance The Rapper n Lil Wayne, Swalla by Jason Derulo ft Nicki Minaj, Run-up by Nicki Minaj (Afro remix)

Until next time 

Xoxo

7 thoughts on “Vintage Style Inspo

Leave a Reply

