Valentine Outfits for Chocolate Girls | 1

Listening to I’m Yours – Alessia Cara

​It’s going to be Valentine’s day in a day’s time and so I decided to make a pre val post show casing two lovely outfits any lovely dark girl could use for Val outing. 

I’ve been having some thoughts about owning velvet gowns and my thoughts have been  cleared.  I tried both of them out and I ended up looking like a really peng dark chocolate.

I got these outfits from a boutique collection I’m working with in my local area zone. They have really good feminine stuff and they are upright affordable. You should check it out sometimes.

I’m rocking 


Dress
: Sleeveless below the knee red velvet body con dress

Shoe: 5inch ankle sandals Steve Madden

Earring: Thrifted

Wristwatch: Gift 


I’m rocking

Dress: Sleeveless knee length black velvet body con dress

Shoe: White platform heels River Island

Purse: A silver piece from Solid Boutique

Glasses: Thrifted

Earrings: Thrifted

I don’t look the best in photos but I do know how to strike good poses. Photo credit goes to my younger brother. Finishing touches were done by me, so yes.

One more thing, the best valentine gift you can give to a girl with small feet is a Valentino Sandal, trust me. Lol, Valentine’s Valentino… that makes a lot of sense. 

Until then, Cash me outside how bout dat

Happy Valentine❤❤❤

Share the love ❤❤❤
 

3 thoughts on “Valentine Outfits for Chocolate Girls | 1

Leave a Reply

